Our Attorneys

Harold F. Curtis, Jr. (1931-2006)

Ivan Alexander, Jr. (1932-2013)

Leah A. Curtis, born Greenville, Texas, November 21, 1961; admitted to bar, 1987, Texas. Preparatory education, H. Sophie Newcomb Memorial College (B.A., 1984); legal education, St. Mary’s University School of Law (J.D., 197). Fraternity: Delta Theta Pi. Assistant Criminal District Attorney, Civil Section, Bexar County, Texas, 1988-95. President, Rotary Club of Greenville, Texas, 1999-2000. Member: Hunt County Bar Association; State Bar of Texas.

George Ivan Alexander, born Dallas, Texas, November 23, 1962; admitted to bar, 1991, Texas. Preparatory education, University of Texas at Austin (B.A., 1985); legal education, South Texas College of Law (J.D., 1991). Fraternity: Phi Delta Phi. Assistant County Attorney, Hunt County, Texas, 1992. Participant and Graduate, Leadership Greenville, 1997. Graduate, Dale Carnegie Course, 1997. Member: Hunt County Bar Association (President, 1998-2000); State Bar of Texas; American Bar Association, Rotary Club of Greenville, Texas.

Philip D. Alexander, born Greenville, Texas, July 14, 1965; admitted to bar, 1993, Texas. Preparatory education, Texas A&M University (B.S., 1987); legal education, Oklahoma City University School of Law (J.D., 1993). Board member, Board of Trustees, Rains Independent School District, 1997- ; Vice President, 1997-2002; President, 2004-09. Member: State Bar of Texas; American Bar Association, Lions Club of Emory, Texas.

J. Bradley McCampbell, born Corpus Christi, Texas, February 6 , 1959; admitted to bar, 1984, Texas. Preparatory education, Southwestern University (B.B.A., 1981); St. Mary’s University School of Law (J.D., 1984).  Fraternity: Phil Delta Phi. Zoning and Planning Commission, Emory, Texas, 1990-93. Industrial Commission, Rains County, Texas 1991-96. Fund Representative, Communities Foundation of Texas, Rains County, Texas, 1993- . Child Advocacy Board, East Texas, 1998-2000. Workforce Development Board, East Texas, 1999-2001. Member: Hunt County Bar Association; State Bar of Texas. Fellow: Texas Bar Foundation.